Missouri (Columbia)--University of Missouri School of Law

Web Address: http://law.missouri.edu/
Phone Number: 573.882.3246
Address: 203 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Current Dean

Paul J. Litton (Interim)
2022-07-05 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Lyrissa Lidsky
2017-07-01 to 2022-07-05
Kenneth Dean
2016-08-15 to 2017-06-30
Gary Myers
2012-08-15 to 2016-08-14
R. Lawrence Dessem
2002-07-01 to 2012-08-15

Deans Who Attended Missouri (Columbia)--University of Missouri School of Law

Year of Graduation
Brian Pappas

Previous Deans
(information provided by Missouri (Columbia)--University of Missouri School of Law)

Additional Positions

Academic DeanRafael Gely
Chair of Faculty Appointments Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member