Charleston School of Law

Web Address:
Phone Number: 843.377.2145
Address: 81 Mary Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Current Dean

Larry Cunningham
2020-06-30 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Andrew Abrams
2007-12-31 to 2020-06-30
Richard Gershon
2003-12-03 to 2007-12-31

Deans Who Attended Charleston School of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Charleston School of Law)