Liberty University School of Law

Web Address:
Phone Number: 434.592.5300
Address: 1971 University Boulevard
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Current Dean

Morse Tan
2022-01-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Joseph J. Martins
2021-07-01 to 2022-01-01
B. Keith Faulkner
2015-10-01 to 2021-06-30
Matthew D. Staver
2006-10-13 to 2015-09-30

Deans Who Attended Liberty University School of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Liberty University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Matthew Staver (Interim)
2006 - 2006
Bruce Green
2004 - 2006

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanRena M. Lindevaldsen
Chair of Faculty Appointments Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member