Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Web Address:
Phone Number: 404.872.3593
Address: 1422 West Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309

Current Dean

Jace C. Gatewood
2019-12-31 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Malcolm L. Morris
2014-07-01 to 2020-01-01
Richardson R. Lynn
2006-07-01 to 2014-06-30

Deans Who Attended Atlanta's John Marshall Law School


Previous Deans
(information provided by Atlanta's John Marshall Law School)

Tenure as Dean
John Ryan *
2001 - 2006
Robert D'Agostino
1996 - 2000
S.B. Fenster (Founder)
1933 - 1943

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanAssociate Dean Kevin Cieply
Chair of Faculty Appointments CommitteeAssociate Professor Suparna Malempati
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberAssociate Professor Helen de Haven