Florida State University College of Law

Web Address: http://www.law.fsu.edu
Phone Number: 850.644.3071
Address: 425 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306

Current Dean

Erin O'Hara O'Connor
2016-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Donald J. Weidner
1998-07-01 to 2016-06-30
Donald J. Weidner
1991-07-01 to 1997-06-30

Deans Who Attended Florida State University College of Law

Year of Graduation
Nicky Boothe

Previous Deans
(information provided by Florida State University College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Donald J. Weidner (Interim)
1998 - 2000
Donald J. Weidner
1991 - 1997
Talbot D'Alemberte
1984 - 1989
Mason Ladd (Founder)
1966 - 1969

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanCurtis Bridgeman
Chair of Faculty Appointments Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member