Florida A&M Unversity College of Law

Web Address: http://law.famu.edu
Phone Number: 407.254.3200
Address: 201 Beggs Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

Current Dean

Deidre Keller
2020-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Nicky Boothe
2019-04-01 to 2020-06-30
Leroy Pernell
2017-05-02 to 2019-04-01
A. Felecia Epps
2016-01-04 to 2017-05-02
Leroy Pernell
2008-01-01 to 2016-01-01

Deans Who Attended Florida A&M Unversity College of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Florida A&M Unversity College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Ruth Witherspoon
2007 - 2008
James M. Douglas
2005 - 2007
Percy Luney, Jr
2000 - 2005

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean
Chair of Faculty Appointments Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member