Elon University School of Law

Web Address: https://www.elon.edu/u/law/
Phone Number: 336.279.9200
Address: 201 North Greene Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

Current Dean

Alan Woodlief (Interim)
2021-12-10 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Luke Bierman
2014-06-01 to 2021-12-10
George Johnson Jr. *
2009-02-03 to 2014-05-31

Deans Who Attended Elon University School of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Elon University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
George Johnson, Jr. (Interim) *
2008 - 2009
Leary Davis (Founder)
2006 - 2008

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanAssociate Dean Enrique
Chair of Faculty Appointments CommitteeProfessor Andy Haile
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberAssociate Dean Enrique Armijo