Chapman University Fowler School of Law

Web Address:
Phone Number: 714.628.2500
Address: One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866

Current Dean

Marisa S. Cianciarulo (Interim)
2021-12-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Matthew Parlow
2016-06-30 to 2021-12-01
Scott W. Howe
2016-02-16 to 2016-06-29
Tom Campbell
2011-02-28 to 2016-02-15
Scott W. Howe
2010-02-01 to 2011-02-28
Parham Williams
1997-07-01 to 2007-06-30

Deans Who Attended Chapman University Fowler School of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Chapman University Fowler School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Dr. John C. Eastman
2007 - 2010
Parham H. Williams
1997 - 2007

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanDean Jenny Carey
Chair of Faculty Appointments CommitteeProfessor Celestine McConville
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberProfessors Deepa Badrinarayana & Ken Stahl