Vermont Law and Graduate School

Web Address:
Phone Number: 802.831.1237
Address: P.O. Box 96
South Royalton, VT 05068

Current Dean

Beth McCormack
2021-01-23 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Thomas McHenry
2017-07-01 to 2021-01-22
Marc Mihaly
2012-08-01 to 2017-07-01
Geoffrey B. Shields *
2004-07-31 to 2012-07-31

Deans Who Attended Vermont Law and Graduate School


Previous Deans
(information provided by Vermont Law and Graduate School)

Tenure as Dean
Geoffery Shield
2004 - 2012

* Deceased