Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix)

Web Address:
Phone Number: 602.682.6870
Address: 1 North Central Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Current Dean


Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Penny Willrich
2017-01-01 to 2020-06-01
Shirley Mays
2010-08-02 to 2017-01-01

Deans Who Attended Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix)


Previous Deans
(information provided by Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix))

Tenure as Dean
Eugene Clark (Acting)
2009 - 2009
Ann Woodley (Acting)
2009 - 2010
Dennis Shields
2005 - 2008

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanPenny Willrich
Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member