Texas Tech University School of Law

Web Address: http://www.law.ttu.edu/
Phone Number: 806.742.3793
Address: 1802 Hartford Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79409

Current Dean

Jack Wade Nowlin
2017-07-15 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Richard Rosen
2017-01-01 to 2017-07-15
Darby Dickerson
2011-07-01 to 2016-12-15
Susan S. Fortney
2010-06-01 to 2011-06-30

Deans Who Attended Texas Tech University School of Law


Previous Deans
(information provided by Texas Tech University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Walter Huffman
2002 - 2010

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanAssociate Dean Jarod Gonzalez
Chair of Faculty Appointments CommitteeProfessor John Watts
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member